Vodafone DIT Fashion Show Finalists 2013

Congratulations  to  the  following  students  who  have  been  selected  to  participate  in  the  Vodafone DIT Fashion Show Final  2013

Third year
Laura Jennings
Eadoinn Ni Drisceoil
Jordon Edmonds Moore
Regina O duffy
Hugh Finnerty
Colin Horgan
Laura Malone
Nicole Jackson

Forth Year
Tatsiana Coquerel

Video  documenting  the  selection  process



Popular posts from this blog

London Trip 2018 - Royal College of Art

Third Year Photoshoot