Thursday, 24 May 2012


 View  graduate  collections  from  the  class  of  2012  at

Kaitlin McGrath
Winner of the  AIB Graduate Business Development Award which includes a bursary of 2,500 euro   and a years mentoring programme with Eddie Shanahon - chairperson of the Council of Irish Fashion Designers , and Maeve Duff, AIB's small and medium enterprise specialist

Rebecca  Marsden
Winner  if  the  1,000  euro   LIT  Award  for  Best  Use  of  Fabric

Grace Horan
Winner if the Miriam Mone Award for Tailoring

No comments:

Post a Comment